Estate Planning Council

Contact the Board

Please contact us for more details about Edmonton Estate Planning Council, our Events, and Membership.



President Mark Lepine

CIBC Wealth Strategies Group

Vice President Dane ZoBell

Felesky Flynn LLP

Past President Trevor Johnston


Secretary Brad Hyde

PPI Advisory

Treasurer Mark Mertens

IG Wealth Management

Director Kathy Strobl

CIBC Private Wealth Management

You can include here an interactive Google map with your organization address instead of this text block.

Edmonton Estate Planning Council is a non-profit group registered with Alberta Societies Act.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software